Tue, 27 Oct | Online Event

Customer Exclusive BiblioU Online

This year, we are combining our two customer exclusive events, the Biblio Senior user Forum and BiblioU into a day long, virtual user event.
Customer Exclusive BiblioU Online

Time & Location

27 Oct 2020, 13:00
Online Event

About The Event

We are inviting all of our client publishers from accross the global publishing industry to join us on Tuesday October 27th starting at 9am EST, 1pm GMT or 2pm CEST, where we will be covering a range of topics from industry trends, best practices and new Biblio features, presented by representatives from our customers and Virtusales. The full agenda will be shared soon. 

Please note this is a customer exclusive event.